Cellucor SuperHD Review: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

Add your review
7
Expert ScoreRead review

Bottom Line: Cellucor SuperHD is a great and safe supplement for healthy and active adults. Overall, a great product to try.

$33.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: True Minerals Supplement, Promotes Gut & Heart Health, 90 Vegetarian Capsules - $33.00
Price history
×
Price history for True Minerals Supplement, Promotes Gut & Heart Health, 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Latest updates:
  • $33.00 - February 27, 2020
  • $30.00 - February 14, 2020
Since: February 14, 2020
  • Highest Price: $33.00 - February 27, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $30.00 - February 14, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 19, 2020 11:40 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Cellucor SuperHD Review:  All You Need to Know Before You Buy
Cellucor SuperHD Review: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

Description

In addition to trying the supplement, I wanted to learn more about the company behind it, the ingredients they use, and the science to support them. I also wanted to see what others had to say about their experience. 

In this review, you’ll find a combination of my personal experience with the results of my research. If you’re looking to lose weight or get healthier, I hope this review helps you determine whether or not you want to give this product a try. 

I must warn you, what I have to say here may surprise some of you.

 

Cellucor super hd nutrition food

It’s about look and feel. SuperHD uses a unique formula, to help you feel super and see yourself in high definition (HD).

 

1. What Is It: A Closer Look at Cellucor: SuperHD

As part of a healthy diet and an active lifestyle, SuperHD gives you just the extra push you need to reach your goals and feel great while doing so.

What I personally like about it, is how affordable this supercharger is. Basically only a buck a day to keep you sharp so that you can tackle your workout, cut down on the cravings, and give you a boost of energy on top of it. And if you order a two-months supply directly on Cellucor’s website, you don’t even pay for shipping! Speaking of the website, it is absolutely intuitive and mobile-friendly.

2. History of the Brand: How Did Cellucor: SuperHD start?

Cellucor is a brand of Nutrabolt, located in Texas, and most famous for its pre-workout supplement. Cellucor was brought to market in 2002, and the product SuperHD was launched in 2013.

3. Types of products

Cellucor has a variety of products geared toward weight loss and overall health. Their website offers pre-workout, post-workout, amino acids, protein, testosterone boosters, and weight loss supplements.

4. Cellucor: SuperHD Ingredients
Cellucor super hd handful pills

Take one serving (1 capsule) with 8-12 fl. oz. of water in the morning, and one serving (1 capsule) with 8-12 fl. oz. of water 5-6 hours later in the mid-afternoon.

SuperHD contains Vitamins B3, B6, and B12, and two different proprietary herbal blends starring ingredients used in Ayurveda and Chinese medicine for millennia.

One of the blends, called SuperHd ThermoSculpting ™, contains Green Tea, scientifically proven to aid health and metabolism.

The other blend, SuperHD Sensory Impact ™, contains Cayenne and Amla Fruit Extract, also known as Indian Gooseberry. Their efficacy and fat burning benefits have been well researched as well.

5. Where is it manufactured?

I wasn’t able to find exactly where it is manufactured. Since the company is based in Bryan, TX, it seems that it is likely manufactured in the US.

6. Who’s Cellucor: SuperHD Defense For?

SuperHD is a great and safe supplement for healthy and active adults looking to lose weight and have extra energy.

7. How Does Cellucor: SuperHD Work?

The keys are its high-quality ingredients. SuperHD contains Vitamins B3, B6, and B12, and two different proprietary herbal blends starring ingredients used in Ayurveda and Chinese medicine for millennia.

8. Does Cellucor: SuperHD Work?
Cellucor super hd before and after

Super HD is a powerful Nootropic that provides
High-Powered Energy,
Helps Promote Fat Loss,
Helps Increase Fat Metabolism,
and Helps Promotes Better Appetite Control.

 

There is science to support these ingredients working to do the job they claim.

One of the blends, called SuperHd ThermoSculpting ™, contains Green Tea, scientifically proven to aid health and metabolism.

The other blend, SuperHD Sensory Impact ™, contains Cayenne and Amla Fruit Extract, also known as Indian Gooseberry. Their efficacy and fat burning benefits have been well researched as well.

9. Cellucor: SuperHD Benefits and Results

According to Cellucor, SuperHD

  • promotes fat loss 
  • increases energy and fat metabolism
  • helps control appetite
  • supports a sharp and healthy mind
10As far as taste goes…

Because this is a capsule you take twice daily before each meal, there is no issue with taste. It is a simple no muss, no fuss supplement. No yucky powder to measure or mix.

11. Cellucor: SuperHD Side Effects

This superstar supplement contains some caffeine: 160mg per capsule, which is no more than a regular Latte. Unlike other weight loss supplements, there are no jitters to be expected here. Unless you are sensitive to caffeine, of course, in which case Cellucor recommends trying SuperHD Ultra.   

It is possible for natural ingredients to interact with other supplements and medications. As always, talk to your healthcare provider about any concerns before taking a new supplement.

12. Cellucor: SuperHD Product Warnings

SuperHD is a great and safe supplement for healthy and active adults. As always, talk to your healthcare provider about any concerns before taking a new supplement.

For more details, Cellucor also has a comprehensive list of medications and conditions on their website to check.

13. Any Cellucor: SuperHD Lawsuits?

I wasn’t able to find anything about lawsuits against this company.

14. Customer Reviews on the Web: What Users Are Saying

The reviews for SuperHD speak for themselves. It has 4.6 of 5 stars on Cellucor.com vouching for solid results without the side effects. For example, Karolina G. simply says “The product worked as expected. Will buy again.”

Robert H. explains a bit further: “I love SuperHD as a supplement for my weight loss goal. It gives a subtle but effective boost of energy and prevents cravings. It doesn’t overwhelm me with any jitters or extra perspiration like some other thermogenics I’ve tried, in fact you hardly notice the effect until I take a day off or I do the cycle off week, and you notice the drop in energy from not taking it. I make sure to cycle off every 4th week to avoid a tolerance. I will definitely keep this in my routine!”

15. Cellucor: SuperHD Competitors

While there are other weight loss supplements and thermogenics on the market, this product does not have a direct competitor thanks to its two proprietary herbal blends.

16. Would Cellucor: SuperHD Work with Your Diet?
Cellucor super hd nutrition steak

London broil, avacado, and feta cheese salad. Amazing meals to go with amazing supplements!

 

It should work with any diet, except for vegan. All Cellucor’s supplements are gluten free.

17. Verdict: Would I Recommend Cellucor: SuperHD?

SuperHD is a great and safe supplement for healthy and active adults. As always, talk to your healthcare provider about any concerns before taking a new supplement. For more details, Cellucor also has a comprehensive list of medications and conditions on their website to check.

My advice? Just be realistic about your expectations and get as much information as you can before taking a supplement or food product.

Cellucor: SuperHD can be purchased through Amazon or using their Official Site.

7Expert Score
Bottom Line: Cellucor SuperHD is a great and safe supplement for healthy and active adults. Overall, a great product to try.
Does it Work
7
Ease of Use
9
Value
7
PROS
  • Company has been in business for more than a decade
CONS
  • Could cause side effects

Additional information

Specification: Cellucor SuperHD Review: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

Dietary Friendly

Artificial Sweeteners Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free, High-Calorie, High-Carb, High-Fiber, High-Protein, Lactose-Free, Low-Acid, Low-Calorie, Low-Carb, Low-Fat, Low-Sodium, Low-Sugar, Natural, Nonfat, Organic, Sodium-Free, Soy-Free

Type of Consumable

Capsules

Price History

Price history for True Minerals Supplement, Promotes Gut & Heart Health, 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Latest updates:
  • $33.00 - February 27, 2020
  • $30.00 - February 14, 2020
Since: February 14, 2020
  • Highest Price: $33.00 - February 27, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $30.00 - February 14, 2020

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Cellucor SuperHD Review: All You Need to Know Before You Buy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.