Slimquick Pure: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

Add your review
Add to compare
7
Editor's scoreRead review

Bottom Line: Slimquick is a leader in weight-loss for women and targets the six key areas that make weight-loss difficult. Easy to use together with regular exercise and a low-calorie diet.

$14.09 $11.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Slimquick Pure , Regular Strength dietary supplement, 60 Caplets, Lose 3x the weight (Packaging May Vary) - $11.95
Price history
×
Price history for Slimquick Pure , Regular Strength dietary supplement, 60 Caplets, Lose 3x the weight (Packaging May Vary)
Latest updates:
  • $11.95 - December 11, 2018
  • $11.90 - December 8, 2018
  • $11.95 - November 29, 2018
  • $12.75 - November 24, 2018
  • $14.95 - November 18, 2018
Since: November 18, 2018
  • Highest Price: $14.95 - November 18, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $11.90 - December 8, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: December 11, 2018 12:26 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Slimquick Pure:  All You Need to Know Before You Buy
Slimquick Pure: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

$14.09 $11.95

Description

7 Total Score
Triple the weight-loss with Slimquick

Bottom Line: Slimquick is a leader in weight-loss for women and targets the six key areas that make weight-loss difficult. Easy to use together with regular exercise and a low-calorie diet.

7.3Editor's score
Taste
7.5
Does it Work
4.5
Ease of Use
10
7User's score
Taste
7
Does it Work
8
Ease of Use
6
PROS
  • Company has been in business for more than a decade
  • Manufactured in the US
  • Very affordable
CONS
  • Could cause side effects
  • Product warning to California Residents
Add your review

Let’s talk about Slimquick Pure. I wanted to learn more about the company behind it, the ingredients they use, and the science to support them. I also wanted to see what others had to say about their experience.

In this review, you’ll find the results of my research. I hope this review helps you determine whether or not you want to give this product a try.

I must warn you, what I have to say here may surprise some of you.

Slimquick logo

The official logo for Slimquick Pure

 

If you’d like to try it for yourself, Slimquick Pure can be purchased through Amazon or using their Official Site.

1. What Is It: A Closer Look at Slimquick Pure

Slimquick Pure is the leading weight-loss brand for women, owned by Wellnx Life Sciences. It targets six key areas that make weight-loss so difficult for women, including low metabolism, lack of energy, stress, and water retention. Myslimquick.com promises to triple the weight-loss as part of a low-calorie diet and regular exercise program.  

The product is offered in more than one version to fit your preferences and lifestyle: you can buy Slimquick caplets, a berry-flavored drink mix, gummies, and two different protein shakes. It is also available caffeine-free for anyone sensitive to the regular formula.

2. History of the Brand: How Did Slimquick Pure Start?

Wellnx launched Slimquick in 2005.

It has since become a leader in weight-loss products, especially designed and marketed for women as it can be difficult to lose weight with exercise and diet alone.  

women working out

Losing weight can be difficult for women, even with exercise and a low-calorie diet

3. Types of products

The Slimquick brand includes eight products: Pure and Extra Strength, Protein Shake, Mixed Berry Drink Mix, Gummies, Caffeine Free, for Men, and as RX-8. The product is offered in more than one version to fit your preferences and lifestyle. 

SlimQuick products pic

Slimquick offers a range of products to help with weight-loss

4. Slimquick Pure Ingredients

The supplement list for Slimquick Pure lists caffeine, the trademarked Allopure Green Teacontaining green tea extract and phosphatidylcholine, rhodiola extract, and chaste tree extract, plus other ingredients. Green tea has long been used for weight-loss, and caffeine and rhodiola are to increase energy.

The product website also mentions Slimquick containing antioxidants, calcium, and Vitamin D, but this is not immediately clear from the supplements list. Also, according to the information at the National Institutes for Health it seems that more ingredients used to be included but that they been changed over time when compared to the current website.  

5. Where is it manufactured?

Slimquick Pure is manufactured in the United States.

6. Who’s Slimquick Pure For?

Weight-loss can be a struggle for anyone, but especially so for women. Slimquick targets six key areas involved in weight-loss that make it so hard to lose weight: Stress, Metabolism, Appetite, Energy, Hormones, and Water retention.  

Any adult can use Slimquick, but it is designed to be used together with a low calorie diet and regular workouts.

7. How Does Slimquick Pure Work?

The main component in Slimquick is AlloPure Green Tea., a component in green tea said to raise metabolism and burn fat. Together with caffeine and the other ingredients, it increases energy and a sense of wellbeing.

green tea pic

Green tea has long been used to assist weight-loss

The energy also helps with the recommended workouts to burn extra calories.  

8. Does Slimquick Pure Work?

Slimquick works as part of a weight-loss regimen that includes a low-calorie diet and regular exercise. The increase in energy and metabolism, the appetite suppression and reduced water retention make it a great support of your concerted weight-loss effort.  

9. Slimquick Pure Benefits and Results

According to myslimquick.com, Slimquick Pure

  • Boosts Energy
  • Supports healthy Hormone Levels
  • Increases Metabolism
  • Reduces Appetite
  • Reduces Water Retention
  • And reduces Stress

Which solves the six key problem areas of weight-loss for women. It also promises to triple weight-loss if used as intended, a claim that is backed by this research study.

working out pic

Increased energy helps to work out more

10As far as taste goes…

Slimquick Pure Caplets are neutral in taste.

The drink mix is berry-flavored, and the shakes are available in vanilla and chocolate.

11. Slimquick Pure Side Effects

There are no side effects listed on myslimquick.com.

Some Amazon reviewers mention nausea and jitters. For anyone sensitive to caffeine, Slimquick Pure is also available caffeine free.

12. Slimquick Pure Product Warnings

The website lists the following product warning to California residents:

Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead and cadmium which are known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

As always, consult your health care provider before starting a new supplement regimen.

13. Any Slimquick Pure Lawsuits?

The Schmidt Firm, PLLC is currently accepting SlimQuick induced injury cases in all 50 states over reports of liver and heart injuries. In the past, multiple class action lawsuits over claims of false advertising against the manufacturer of Slimquick have been filed and settled. For more information, go here.

14. Customer Reviews on the Web: What Users Are Saying

Amazon buyers offer Slimquick Caplets 2.8 out of 5 stars, with 104 of the 155 reviews being critical.

Even some positive reviewers mention jitters and nausea, but found a way around their symptoms. For example, Aimee says, “Gave me almost too much energy! But it worked. Made me a little jittery though. I have never cleaned my house so fast!”. And another verified customer remarks, “Makes me feel alittle nauseas but I just take some vomiting medicine with it and it helps. I lost weight.”

On the other hand, some reviewers are completely happy with the product and say it helps: “Using it to curve my appetite seems to be working. I don’t snack all day like I have been. So far so good. No side effects that I can tell.”

And another happy customer says, “When I get into a plateau I take this supplement to help me over. It gave me energy and I started to loose quicker. KEY NOTE HERE…. quick-ER. You have to actually be trying to lose weight for it to be a weightloss supplement! I have worked out while taking this and while not taking this and the weightloss is quicker while on the supplement. I can’t say it will work on everyone…. but it worked for me.”

15. Slimquick Pure Competitors

While the main component AlloPure Green Teais a proprietary ingredient, there are numerous supplements available on the market that are based on green tea and caffeine.

These include Green Tea Fat Burner, Revolyn, Nuvoryn, Metabolife, and Akavar 20/50, just to name a few.

16. Would Slimquick Pure Work with Your Diet?

Slimquick is intended as part of a low-calorie diet of your choosing. It is gluten-free, but not vegan or kosher.

17. Verdict: Would I Recommend Slimquick Pure?

Slimquick offers a 30 day, 100% money back guarantee. Financially, it is risk free to try and see for yourself what this product can do for you.

For me personally, the health issues some users reported and the lawsuits may be of concern. However, as always please consult your health care provider before starting a new supplement or workout regimen.  

 

Slimquick Pure can be purchased through Amazon or using their Official Site.

7
Does it Work
6
Ease of Use
9
Value
7
+ Positives:
  • Company has been in business for more than a decade
  • Manufactured in the US
  • Very affordable
- Negatives:
  • Could cause side effects
  • Product warning for California Residents

Additional information

Specification: Slimquick Pure: All You Need to Know Before You Buy

Dietary Friendly

Artificial Sweeteners Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free, High-Calorie, High-Carb, High-Fiber, High-Protein, Lactose-Free, Low-Acid, Low-Calorie, Low-Carb, Low-Fat, Low-Sodium, Low-Sugar, Natural, Nonfat, Organic, Sodium-Free, Soy-Free

Type of Consumable

Capsules

Price History

Price history for Slimquick Pure , Regular Strength dietary supplement, 60 Caplets, Lose 3x the weight (Packaging May Vary)
Latest updates:
  • $11.95 - December 11, 2018
  • $11.90 - December 8, 2018
  • $11.95 - November 29, 2018
  • $12.75 - November 24, 2018
  • $14.95 - November 18, 2018
Since: November 18, 2018
  • Highest Price: $14.95 - November 18, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $11.90 - December 8, 2018

Reviews (0)

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Slimquick Pure: All You Need to Know Before You Buy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your total score

There are no reviews yet.

Login/Register access is temporary disabled
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0